Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
Name: Javiera.
Birth date: April 16, 1997
Age: 15
Country of origin: Chile.
Town Born in: Reñaca.
Race/ancestry: Italian, Spanish.
Height: Im short, but i don´t know how much.
Eye color: Green.
Hair color and style: Dark brown, straigh i think.
Skin Tone: In between pale and bronzed.
Tattoos: No.
Eye-sight: Im proud of it :meow:.
Names/screen-names you go by: Javi, Kavi, striped-wolf.
Explain your username: Eh... I don´t really know, fire-wolf was taken.
Explain your icon: It´s my Oc Asteus, from EBC.

How would you describe your personality?
I tend to be quiet and calm, i prefer to be alone.

How would other people describe you XD?
They´d say that im cute (it´s true, they say it!), shy and confident.

Are you afraid of anything/have any phobias?

What's your favourite physical feature about yourself?
Eh... I must anwser this?

What's your most hated physical feature about yourself?
Im happy with my body.

Do you have any physical disabilities/ailments?

Do you have any SPECIAL/FREAKY Abilities 8D?
I haven´t discovered it yet.

Do you have any allergies?
Plushies, but i won´t surrender, hear it?!

Are you the first, middle, last, or only child? And who are your siblings?
I´m the first, ugh... I have a brother and a sister.

How many cousins do you have? Big family?
3 cousins from dad´s side and 3 from mum´s.

Do you WANT to have children? If so how many?
Two i guess...

What was your dream job when you were a kid?
I dreamed on being a paleontology :meow:

What is your dream job now?
I don´t really now... Any kind of drawer i suppose...

What are your current responsibilities?
Cleaning my room and my workplace.


What item of food would you eat the most of?

What is your favourite flavour ever?
Bubblegum mint, chantilly cream, pasta.

Do you like Meat?
I love it!

What do you usually eat for Breakfast?

What is your favourite dinner meal?
Some fresh salad? Lettuce, abocado, i don´t know lol.

What cuisines do you like best?

What foods do you HATE?
italian squash... Ugh...

What food can you not resist?
I can resist, i don´t eat to much.

What would be your last meal?

Do you like any 'freaky' food combinations?
French fries with abocado :D


What is your general fashion style?

What item of clothing do you wear the most?

Pants or skirts/dresses?
Pants, i don´t like skirts.

What item can you NOT leave your house without?
I don´t know.

~* Life Style*~

What time do you usually wake up?
8:00-9:00 i think.

What time do you usually go to sleep?

How often do you bathe/shower?
Every 2 days.

Do you exercise regularly?
Every thursday and friday.

How often do you go out drinking?
What kind of question is this? I never drink.

What do you do most in your spare time?
Drawing, playing Skyward Sword, being with my cat :)

Name your hobbies:
Drawing, watching the nature, photos.

How many pets have you had in your life?
Cats, hamsters, and... That´s all...

How many houses have you lived in in your life?
I don´t know lol.

What sort of 'vehicle' do you own?
Bike, waveboard.

What's your current job?
I´m a student -_-

~*Your Favorite-?*~

Color(s): Yellow, lime green, red, soft purple.
Animal: All felines, wolves, foxes.
Season: Autum.
Scenery: Woods.
Plant/flower: Ferns.
Sweet/treat: Bubblegum.
Game: The Legend of Zelda Skyward Sword :iconpervylinkplz:
Sport: Soccer.
Shop: Huh?
Brand: ...
Cultures: Chilean natives.
Town/City: Tunquén.
Style of music: Rock, country, jazz.
Favourite Songs: With a little help from my friends (the beatles) and... I don´t know...
Favourite Movies: The Lion King.
Favourite TV shows: Don´t know!
Favourite Animes: Wolf´s Rain.
Favourite Books: Harry Potter.
Favourite place to relax/feel free: Tunquén...

~*what's the last -*~

Time you laughed: Today.
Cried: I don´t know.
Screamed: Don´t know.
Shared: Today.
The last person you talked to: My mum?
Person to call you: I think it was a school friend.
Person you yelled at: A school friend who was bothering me as a joke XD.
Time you acted childish: Today :meow:
Food you've eaten: Dinner.

~*Can You-*~

Do a handstand: Nope.
Raise one eyebrow and not the other: Yup.
Dance: Mrff... No...
Sing: I sing like a platypus.
Whistle: Yup.
Cook: Eggs.
Speak a different language: English XD.
Do any magic tricks: I´ve never tryied to.
Crowd: Eh...
Random Guy: What?
Put together DIY boxed furniture: I can´t remember everything i do!
Use Power tools: I don´t remember using one.
Write a Resume: For studying.
Rollerblade: Nope.
Skateboard: I tryed to.
Surf: I wish to.
Navigate: Nope.
Survive in the Wild: EH?.
Survive without your cell phone: Yes, 14 years of my life until now.
Survive without your internet: Yes.


What are you wearing right now?
Sport trousers, a t-shirt and a sweatshirt.

How do you feel right now?
Hungry, tired.

Did you brush your teeth today?

One RANDOM fact about you:
I´m a cat, did you know?

Non-related crap:
Jellyfishes, thank you.
  • Mood: Euphoric
  • Listening to: Skyward Sword soundtrack
  • Reading: The Lord of The Rings II
  • Watching: Mononoke Princess
  • Playing: The Legend of Zelda Skyward Sword
  • Eating: Peanut Butter
  • Drinking: Water from my pool :3
No comments have been added yet.

Add a Comment:

More from DeviantArt


Submitted on
May 8, 2012


1 (who?)